Kreator reveal tracklist of their upcoming album “Phantom Antichrist”

Posted by Fireball13 on Wednesday, March 28, 2012 at 11:38 AM (PST)

German thrashers Kreator have revealed more details on their upcoming album Phantom Antichrist. Click here to check out the tracklist of the album and the limited edition bonus DVD.

The album is due to be released June 1st via Nuclear Blast.


01. Mars Mantra

02. Phantom Antichrist

03. Death To The World

04. From Flood Into Fire

05. Civilisation Collapse

06. United In Hate

07. The Few, The Proud, The Broken

08. Your Heaven In My Hell

09. Victory Will Come

10. Until Our Paths Cross Again

11. Iron Destiny (Japan exclusive)

Limited Edition Bonus DVD:

– Conquerers of the ice – The making of Phanom Antichrist

– Harvesting the grapes of Horror

Live at Wacken Open Air in 2011 and 2008.

Mixed by Klaus Scheuermann.

Edited by Marcel Schleif and Stephan Lier

W.O.A. 2011:

01. Choir Of The Damned

02. Hordes Of Chaos

03. War Curse

04. Coma Of Souls / Endless Pain

05. Pleasure To Kill

06. Destroy What Destroys You

07. Phobia

08. Terrible Certainity / Reconquering The Throne

09. Flag Of Hate / Tormentor

W.O.A. 2008:

10. The Patriarch

11. Violent Revolution

12. People Of The Lie

13. Europe After The Pain

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.