Lake of Blood unleash new track

Posted by longhairedpoet on Thursday, November 21, 2013 at 1:54 PM (PST)

lake of blood California black metallers Lake of Blood have released a new track via CvltNation.

The track is “Blood & Mercy” and comes off the band’s recently released sophomore album, Omnipotens Tyrannus.

Check out the track-list for Omnipotens Tyrannus as well as the streams for “Blood & Mercy” and “In Wells of Shadow” here.

Stream “In Wells of Shadow” via Invisible Oranges.

  1. Blood & Mercy
  2. He Who Becomes
  3. In Wells of Shadow
  4. Agape
  5. Tyrannus
  6. Omnipotens
  7. Reflect & Suffer at the Paw of Grace

More News On Lake of Blood:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.