General News

Last Chance To Reason to release “Level 3” in August

Posted by GageT on Friday, June 21, 2013 at 8:07 AM (PST)

lastchancetoreason-level3Maine techy metallers Last Chance To Reason have announced that their third full-length, Level 3, will be released on August 6 on Prosthetic Records. The CD was recorded at Audiohammer Studios in Sanford,Florida with producer Eyal Levi (who has worked with Daath, Whitechapel, and Six Feet Under).

Level 3 track listing:
01. Rebirth
02. Adrift I: A Vision Begins
03. Cosmos: The Pattern Forms
04. A Glimpse of Omniscience
05. Adrift II: A Vision Ends
06. The Escapist
07. The Dictator
08. The Artist
09. Awaiting
10. Transcendence


Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.