“Last Curtain Call” will be Theatre Of Tragedy’s last album release

Posted by Ehrila on Wednesday, April 13, 2011 at 12:21 PM (PST)

On May 20 the final curtain will fall for one of the most influential gothic bands Theatre Of Tragedy. The Norwegian’s last release will be the live album “Last Curtain Call”, available as DVD+CD and 2-CD.

The bonus CD that comes along with the DVD will include 10 tracks.  You can see the tracklist for the double CD edition right here.

CD 1:

01. Hide And Seek

02. Bring Forth Ye Shadow

03. Frozen

04. Ashes And Dreams

05. A Rose For The Dead

06. Fragment

07. And When He Falleth

08. Venus

CD 2:

01. Hollow

02. Storm

03. Image

04. A Hamlet For A Slothful Vassal

05. Fade

06. Machine

07. Der Tanz Der Schatten

08. Forever Is The World

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.