Leprous release “Slave” lyric video

Posted by longhairedpoet on Friday, July 3, 2015 at 7:13 PM (PST)


Norwegian progressive metal band Leprous have released a new lyric video for their song “Slave”.

“Slave” comes off of Leprous’s latest album The Congregation (InsideOutMusic).

Einar Solberg said this of the video:

“I would say that Slave is one of the most emotional tracks of the album. The foundation is simple, but the content is rich”.

Check out the video for “Slave” here.


LEPROUS – “The Congregation”

1. The Price (5:14)

2. Third Law (6:18)

3. Rewind (7:07)

4. The Flood (7:51)

5. Triumphant (4:25)

6. Within My Fence (3:16)

7. Red (6:35)

8. Slave (6:37)

9. Moon (7:13)

10. Down (6:26)

11. Lower (4:34)

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.