Like Moths To Flames release new lyric video for “GNF” off upcoming album “When We Don’t Exist” and track list

Posted by KageDrummer on Wednesday, October 19, 2011 at 4:00 PM (PST)

Ohio metacore act, Like Moths To Flames, have released a lyric video for their new track “GNF” off their upcoming album “When We Don’t Exist.” The bans has also released the track list for the album.

To check the lyric video and track list click here.

The new album will be released November 11th through Nuclear Blast.



01. The Worst In Me

02. GNF

03. No Hope

04. You Won’t Be Missed

05. Faithless Living

06. Your Existence

07. Trophy Child

08. My Own Grave

09. Something To Live For

10. Real Talk

11. Praise Feeder


12. Death Cup

13. Bloodsport

14. Dead Routine

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.