Love Sex Machine to release ‘Asexual Anger’

Posted by longhairedpoet on Sunday, December 27, 2015 at 4:39 PM (PST)


French doom metallers Love Sex Machine are preparing to release their first album since 2012, Asexual Anger.

Asexual Anger will come out via Throatruiner and Lost Pilgrims Records.

Check out the tracklist for Asexual Anger here.

Tracklist :

1 – Asexual Anger
2 – Drone Syndrome
3 – Black Mountain
4 – Aujeszky
5 – Devolution
6 – Atrocity
7 – Infernal Spiral
8 – Silent Duck
The cover art for Asexual Anger was done by Fortifem.

More News On Love Sex Machine:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.