Macabre Premieres New Track from “Grim Scary Tales”

Posted by Christine on Thursday, January 27, 2011 at 7:32 PM (PST) is hosting a premiere of the track “The Big Bad Wolf” from Macabre’s first album in over eight years, “Grim Scary Tales”.

Listen here

To be released on the band’s own Decomposed Records, “Grim Scary Tales” is licensed for North American release on February 8th via Willowtip Records, and in Europe January 31st on Hammerheart Records.

View full track listing

Grim Scary Tales Track Listing:

1. Locusta
2. Nero’s Inferno
3. The Black Knight
4. Dracula
5. The Big Bad Wolf
6. Countess Bathory (Venom cover)
7. Burke and Hare
8. Mary Ann
9. The Bloody Benders
10. Lizzie Borden
11. The Ripper Tramp From France
12. Bella the Butcher
13. The Kiss of Death
14. The Sweet Tender Meat Vendor

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.