Malefice Launch Landing Page For Upcoming Album “Awaken The Tides” and Premiere Title Track

Posted by JDKleinhans on Monday, June 6, 2011 at 5:14 PM (PST)

England thrashers Malefice have launched a landing page where you can check into pre-order options as well as listening to the brand new song “Awaken The Tides”, the title track off their upcoming third LP. To head on over, go right here.

Set for release in Europe on July 15, the UK July 18 and North American on August 2 via Metal Blade Records, the 10-track long player was recorded at The Face, Reading with drums laid down at Fortress Studios, London. All tracks were mixed and mastered by Justin Hill. Check out the “Awaken The Tides” tracklisting and cover right here.

Awaken The Tides track Listing:
01. Awaken The Tides
02. Delirium
03. Dead In The Water
04. Minutes
05. Baying For Blood
06. Blessed/Cursed
07. The Day The Sky Fell
08. Out Numbered Out Gunned
09. Flood Of Red
10. The Haunting

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.