Malevolent Creation have uploaded a new song from their upcoming record for streaming

Posted by Lucas Riot on Monday, August 16, 2010 at 3:34 PM (PST)

Malevolent Creation - Invidious DominionFlorida based death metallers Malevolent Creation have uploaded a new song entitled “Target Rich Environment” to the band’s Myspace page. The track comes from their upcoming 11th studio outing “Invidious Dominion,” which will be released on August 24 in North America via Nuclear Blast.

For a full track listing click here.

Invidious Dominion Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. United Hate
3. Conflict Finalized
4. Slaughterhouse
5. Compulsive Face Breaker
6. Lead Spitter
7. Target Rich Environment
8. Antagonized
9. Born Again Hard
10. Corruptor
11. Invidious Dominion

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.