Massacre Records sign Hunted

Posted by Ehrila on Thursday, May 19, 2011 at 12:42 PM (PST)

Massacre Records announced that they have signed a deal with UK’s Hunted. Born from a shared passion for metal music in all its forms, Cardiff-based band Hunted began life as a four-piece covering the bands that first inspired them to play. The band’s early quest to develop their own unique sound led to several changes of personnel but developed over time into the rock-solid core of guitarist Steve Barberini, bassist Jon Letson, drummer Matt ‘Animal’ Thomas and vocalist Chris G.

Having begun to cement a fierce live reputation on the British gig circuit, they also received an excellent response from several early demo releases, leading to further exposure and further massively well-received shows.

With their heavily anticipated debut full-length – scheduled to be released on July 29, 2011 via Massacre Records – they aim to take their unique sound and blistering live shows to new heights and new audiences everywhere.

More News On Hunted:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.