Master announce new album “The New Elite”

Posted by jessepac on Thursday, February 2, 2012 at 1:37 PM (PST)

master band photoAfter 2010’s The Human Machine, Master has been in high demand to put out another album and today the band has announced The New Elite as their follow-up. Featuring “11 tracks of unambiguous death metal in its wretched form, in perfect coalition with the offensive Paul Speckmann-spewed lyrical shitstorm,” the album brings many political issues to light when Pulverised Records releases it later this year.

Commented mainman Paul Speckmann: “The rich are getting richer and the poor are starving on the streets all around the world while men battle each other for world dominance! Governments are grabbing the world by the balls and dictating the new rules of the soon-to-be New Elite, while the youth of today just sit down and take it. I really wonder if and when the youth of today will take a stand against these crazy fucked-up ruthless world leaders.”

Click here for the album cover and track listing!

The New Elite track listing:

01. The New Elite

02. Rise Up And Fight

03. Remove The Knife

04. Smile As You’re Told

05. Redirect The Evil

06. Out Of Control

07. As Two Worlds Collide

08. New Reforms

09. Guide Yourself

10. Souls To Dissuade

11. Twist Of Fate

Master - The New Elite cover

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.