Max Pie release ‘Odd Memories’ album details

Posted by longhairedpoet on Saturday, May 16, 2015 at 1:01 PM (PST)


Belgium progressive metallers Max Pie are preparing to drop their newest album Odd Memories.

Odd Memories will be the band’s third album and will drop on June 19 via Mausoleum Records.

Check out the track-listing and cover art for Odd Memories here.

Track listing:

01. Odd Memories Opening
02. Age of Slavery
03. Odd Future
04. Promised Land
05. Love Hurts
06. Don’t Call My Name
07. Hold On
08. Unchain Me
09. Cyber Junkie
10. The Fountain Of Youth


MAX PIE are:

Tony Carlino – Vocals
Damien Di Fresco – Guitars & Keyboard
Sylvain Godenne – Drums
Lucas Boudina – Bass Guitar

More News On Max Pie:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.