Mayhem Festival 2014 Sampler

Posted by longhairedpoet on Saturday, June 28, 2014 at 6:52 PM (PST)


Mayhem Festival is kicking off next week in California, but if you can’t wait for all the heavy metal goodness, well then you’re in luck.

F.Y.E has teamed up with Mayhem Fest to offer fans a pair of tickets, airfare and hotel to the August 5 (Atlanta) date of this year’s tour.

Head over to F.Y.E.’s Facebook, enter your email and not only enter to win tickets to the biggest metal festival tromping across America, but also a ten song sampler featuring some of the newest tracks from some of the greatest bands on the tour.

The sampler includes Suicide Silence, Mushroomhead and Emmure, but also includes bands that won’t be on Mayhem Festival this year, check out the entire tracklist for the sampler here.

2014 Mayhem Festival Sampler Tracklist:

Adrenaline Mob – “Come On Get Up”

Arch Enemy – “War Eternal”

Austrian Death Machine – “Prepare To Be Conquered

Emmure – “E”

In This Moment – “Adrenalize”

Kublia Khan – “Blossom”

Lacuna Coil – “Die & Rise”

Mushroomhead – “Qwerty”

Queensrchye – “Redemption”

Suicide Silence – “Cease To Exist”

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.