Mayhem Festival officially announces cruise and line up

Posted by SeanB on Tuesday, May 1, 2012 at 6:56 AM (PST)

The Mayhem Festival has officially announced a heavy metal cruise in December 2012 along with the line up, which is amazing.  The cruise will run from December 7-10, 2012 and features Lamb of God, Machine Head, Anthrax, Hatebreed, Suicide Silence, Kingdom of Sorrow, Gojira, Born of Osiris, Periphery, Otherwise, Girl On Fire, Anti Mortem, Battlecross, Gypsyhawk, and more.  Holy crap that’s a killer line up.

The ship will sail from Miami to The Bahamas and back again, so if you live in a colder climate this could be the ultimate winter getaway.

To see the official trailer for the cruise click here.[youtube][/youtube]

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

One Comment

  1. syntheticorder
    syntheticorder5/3/2012 5:04 PM | Permalink

    man. that looks kind lame. i’m booked for this one … any one else here?

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.