Meshuggah release cover artwork and track listing for upcoming album “Koloss”

Posted by Fireball13 on Wednesday, January 18, 2012 at 6:17 AM (PST)

Swedish extreme metal band Meshuggah have released the cover artwork and track listing for their upcoming album “Koloss.” The 3-D artwork for the band’s eighth studio album is named ‘Gateman’ and was created by who spent 9 months developing the piece.

“The artwork,” states MESHUGGAH drummer Tomas Haake, “speaks for itself.”

The album is set to be released in North America on March 27, 2012 via Nuclear Blast Records. You can click right here to check out the track listing and a bigger picture of the artwork.

“Koloss” track listing:

01 – I Am Colossus

02 – The Demon’s Name Is Surveillance

03 – Do Not Look Down

04 – Behind The Sun

05 – The Hurt That Finds You First

06 – Marrow

07 – Break Those Bones Whose Sinews Gave It Motion

08 – Swarm

09 – Demiurge

10 – The Last Vigil

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

One Comment

  1. Kendra8/16/2012 6:59 PM | Permalink

    Thank you so much! for featuring Enation on your blog. I caonnt think of 5 more down to earth guys. They appreciate all their fans, and take the time out to communicate with them through Facebook, Twitter and Email. Their music really has a way of touching your soul. I am so happy they won the campaign! I caonnt think of anyone more deserving, they were worth voting for everyday. Now that they are on the the Times Square Billboard thanks to your campaign, more and more people will learn about Enation, and will be touched by their AMAZING!!! music.

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.