Miseration reveals album details

Posted by XxCrashQueenxX on Wednesday, May 16, 2012 at 1:08 PM (PST)

Miseration has revealed details about their upcoming third album titled Tragedy Has Spoken, which is set for a June 29th digital release date and a North American release date of July 3rd.

The band has also released a song off of the album, art work, and the full track listing, to see all the details click here.

The artwork for the album was created by Pär Olofsson, and can be seen below:

(click for larger image)


The complete track listing for the album:

1) Stepping Stone Agenda

2) Children Of The Flames

3) Ghost Barrier

4) Ciniphes

5) Hill Of The Poison Tre

6) Disaster Cage

7) On Wings Of Brimstone

8 ) White Light / Black Rain

9) Tomb Of Tephra

10) Waylayer



The band has also released the song “Stepping Stone Agenda”, which can be seen below:





Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.