Miss Lava prepare to release ‘Sonic Debris’

Posted by longhairedpoet on Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 3:12 PM (PST)


Lisbon doom rockers Miss Lava are preparing to release their latest album Sonic Debris.

Sonic Debris comes out May  13 via Small Stone Recordings.

Stream Sonic Debris in its entirety here.

YouTube Preview Image YouTube Preview Image

Miss Lava is:

Johnny Lee – Vocals,
K. Raffah – Guitars,
J. Garcia – Drums,
Ricardo Ferreira – Bass

More News On Miss Lava:


Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.