Mneed: Mnew Mnemic album track listing, release date, and head to Australia

Posted by NichTheHair on Friday, April 20, 2012 at 10:37 AM (PST)

Daunting Danes Mnemic will unleash their latest album, Mnemesis, on June 8th via mNuclear Blast. Ok ok, thats the end of the mnessing around. This marks their fifth studio release in their career. The track listing can be seen on the mnext page. I lied.

A first for them, however, is playing the outback. Guitarist Mircea Gabriel Eftemie elates on their upcoming tour in Australia:

“We are actually going on tour next month! More precisely we are taking a run out in Europe, and later this year we are hitting Australia for the very first time. We’re very excited about this, and looking forward very much to be playing in this corner of the world!”

Check out European and Australian tour dates here.


01. Transcend
02. Valves
03. Junkies On The Storm
04. I’ve Been You
05. Pattern Platform
06. Mnemesis
07. There’s No Tomorrow
08. Haven At The End Of The World
09. Ocean Of Void
10. Blue Desert In A Black Hole

Bonus Track:
11. Empty Planet

“Electric March Over Europe” tour + Raunchy + supports

03.05. DK Lyngby – Templet
04.05. CZ Ostrava – Barrak
05.05. CZ Cesky Krumlov – Fabricka
06.05. I Ferrara – Voodoo Arci Club
07.05. I Milano – Blue Rose Saloon
08.05. SK Banska Bystrica – Tirish Pub
09.05. D Munich – Backstage
10.05. D Ingolstadt – Paradox
11.05. D Essen – Turock
12.05. DK Esbjerg – Konfus

Whiplash Festival Australia

20.10. AUS Sydney – Sandringham Hotel
21.10. AUS Brisbane – The Hi-Fi
26.10. AUS Newcastle – Cambridge Hotel
27.10. AUS Canberra – Anu Bar
28.10. AUS Melbourne – The Hi-Fi

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.