Morbid Angel release track list for upcoming album “Illud Divinum Insanus”

Posted by Theis Doomlund on Wednesday, April 6, 2011 at 7:33 PM (PST)

Florida death metal pioneers, Morbid Angel, have released the track list for their upcoming album “Illud Divinum Insanus,” slated for release June 6, on Seasons of Mist Records. Click here to check it out.

“Illud Divinum Insanus” is Morbid Angel’s first studio album since 2003’s “Heretic” and also the first album to feature frontman David Vincent since 1995’s “Domination”. Vincent was absent from the band between 1996 and 2004.

“Illud Divinum Insanus”:

1. Omni Potens

2. Too Extreme!

3. Existo Vulgoré

4. Blades for Baal

5. I Am Morbid

6. 10 More Dead

7. Destructos VS the Earth / Attack

8. Nevermore

9. Beauty Meets Beast

10. Radikult

11. Profundis – Mea Culpa

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.