General News

Morbus Chron announce “Sleepers In The Rift” details

Posted by Ehrila on Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 11:49 AM (PST)

Swedish death metallers Morbus Chron announced details for their upcoming album, “Sleepers In The Rift.” The album was recorded between 15th – 19th November 2010 and produced by Morbus Chron, with Nicke Andersson (Entombed) producing / engineering as well.

The album cover art for “Sleepers In The Rift” was entirely designed by Spanish fantasy artist Raul Gonzalez, who has previously worked with bands such as Deceased, Abraxas, etc.

Click here to see track list and artwork.

1. Through The Gaping Gate / Coughing In A Coffin

2. Creepy Creeping Creep

3. Hymns To A Stiff

4. Red Hook Horror

5. The Hallucinating Dead

6. Ways Of Torture

7. Dead Body Pile Necrophile

8. Lidless Coffin

9. Deformation Of The Dark Matter

More News On Morbus Chron:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.