Morta Skuld release collection of early demos entitled “Through The Eyes Of Death”

Posted by Theis Doomlund on Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 1:17 PM (PST)

Relapse Records will issue a collection of early Morta Skuld demos this July. The collection, “Through The Eyes Of Death: The Early Demos,” combines the band’s two 1990 demos Gory Departure and Prolong The Agony on one disc. “Through The Eyes Of Death: The Early Demos” will see its release on July 5.

Milwaukee, WI’s Morta Skuld formed in 1990, releasing their first demo tape “Gory Departure” shortly thereafter. The band’s second 3-song demo “Prolong The Agony” came soon after and featured Viogression drummer Jef Jaeger. Both demos have been remastered for the “Through The Eyes Of Death: The Early Demos” collection by Chris Wisco at Belle City Sound.

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.