Motorhead to release new album

Posted by XxCrashQueenxX on Wednesday, September 18, 2013 at 3:21 PM (PST)

motorhead Motorhead proves time and time again that they’re the band that just keeps on going. After years of being together, numerous tour, albums, and record sales, the band got together to share some big news.

The band recently announced that they will be releasing an album in North America on October 22nd, 2013.

Click here for more details on the album.

The album will be titled “Aftershock” , which is only appropriate seeing that the band has been in the music game for this long now.

The track listing is as follows:

Coup de Grace
Lost Woman Blues
End Of Time
Do You Believe
Death Machine
Dust And Glass
Going To Mexico
Silence When You Speak To Me
Crying Shame
Queen Of The Damned
Keep Your Powder Dry

If you’re wondering how proud Lemmy is of this new album he boldly states “Steal it if you must, buy it if you can!”

The band has said that they believe this is their best work in a really long time.

Keep up with all things Motorhead by visiting their Facebook page.

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.