Mournful Congregation announce new album

Posted by longhairedpoet on Thursday, April 3, 2014 at 3:32 PM (PST)

Mournful Congregation

Australian doomsayers Mournful Congregation have announced the release date for their fourthcoming album Concrescence Of The Sophia.

Concrescence Of The Sophia will be released on June 24 via 20 Buck Spin.

Check out some of Mournful Congregation’s shows, as well as the track list for Concrescence Of The Sophia here.

Mournful Congregation will perform at this year’s Martyrdoom.

Friday, June 27th alongside Imprecation, Begrime Exemious, Geryon

Tuesday, July 1st, joined by 20 Buck Spin labelmates, Lycus, as well as Lord Mantis, Vilkacis and Evoken.

Concrescence Of The Sophia Track Listing:

1. Concrescence Of The Sophia (21:42)

2. Silence Of The Passed (8:57)

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.