Municipal Waste release lyric video for “The Fatal Feast”

Posted by metalrocker on Thursday, February 23, 2012 at 4:28 PM (PST)

Virginia thrashers Municipal Waste have released a lyric video for their recent single “The Fatal Feast,” off of the upcoming album of the same name.

You can check out the video here, as well as the track listing for the new album.

The album is being released on April 10, 2012 in the U.S., is the band’s fifth studio album and their first on Nuclear Blast Records.


Track listing for The Fatal Feast:

01 – Waste In Space

02 – Repossession

03 – New Dead Masters

04 – Unholy Abductor

05 – Idiot Check

06 – Covered In Sick/The Barfer

07 – You’re Cut Off

08 – Authority Complex

09 – Standards And Practices

10 – Crushing Chest Wound

11 – The Monster With 21 Faces

12 – Jesus Freaks

13 – The Fatal Feast

14 – 12 Step Program

15 – Death Tax

16 – Residential Disaster

All editions will include the bonus track Eviction Party.

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.