Music Video: Lamb of God – “Ghost Walking”

Posted by SeanB on Thursday, January 19, 2012 at 8:48 AM (PST)

Lamb of god Resolution coverStraight from Virginia, heavy metal greats Lamb of God have just released a second video for their single, Ghost Walking.  The clip is fully animated and to make the video they enlisted the help of animation company Moreframes Animation.

The song is taken off the forthcoming album, Resolution, due out January 24 via Epic Records. Josh Wilbur was once again tapped for production after his work on the band’s last effort, 2009’s Wrath.

Click here to see the video and for a track listing from Resolution.


Resolution track listing:

01. Straight For The Sun

02. Desolation

03. Ghost Walking

04. Guilty

05. The Undertow

06. The Number Six

07. Barbarosa

08. Invictus

09. Cheated

10. Insurrection

11. Terminally Unique

12. To The End

13. Visitation

14. King Me

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

One Comment

  1. Wagner2/17/2012 11:38 PM | Permalink

    I knnidess the observations!Hi, I’m an admin pro a assemble called , and walk down the aisle knnidess to be inflicted including your photo superfluous to the assemble.

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.