My Dying Bride to release ‘The Manuscript’ this spring

Posted by longhairedpoet on Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 2:25 PM (PST)

My Dying Bride U.K. doom masters, My Dying Bride, are preparing to release a new EP titled The Manuscript, which is a follow up to 2012’s A Map of All Our Failures.

The band had this to say about the upcoming EP:

“Four tales of tragedy, loss and bitter vengeance greet the listener with an added assault on the emotions too, leaving the soul grey and limp. There is beauty here, but it’s carrying a dark blade.”

The Manuscript is expected to drop on May 13th via Peaceville Records.

My Dying Bride is:

Aaron Stainthorpe – Vocals
Andrew Craighan – Guitar
Hamish Glencross – Guitar
Lena Abé – Bass
Shaun MacGowan – Keyboard/Violin

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.