Napalm Death to release split 7″ with Converge

Posted by SeanB on Tuesday, May 1, 2012 at 6:15 AM (PST)

In some of the coolest news to come out in a while, Napalm Death and Converge are reportedly going to release a split 7″ together. Wow does that sound awesome.

Napalm Death will be recording two songs called “Will By Mouth” and “No Impediment To Triumph”, while Converge will be offering up two songs called “No Light Escapes” and a cover of the Entombed classic “Wolverine Blues” which has all kinds of guests such as Tomas Lindberg (Disfear, At The Gates, Lock Up), Aaron Turner (Isis, Old Man Gloom, Split Cranium), Kevin Baker (All Pigs Must Die, The Hope Conspiracy), Brian Izzi (Trap Them), and supposedly more. Sounds fucking epic.

There’s no official release date as of yet, but we will keep you posted.

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.