Necrophagia announce tracklist, cover for new album “Deathtrip 69”

Posted by jessepac on Wednesday, March 16, 2011 at 1:28 PM (PST)

Necrophagia logoOhio quintet Necrophagia is ready to unveil the tracklisting for their newest album “Deathtrip 69,” along with the trippy new album art due on May 16th via Season of Mist. After a box set and live album, this is the first studio recording in six years since “Harvest Ritual Volume I” was released in 2005.

You can check out the demo version of a new track on the band’s official Myspace.

Click here for the artwork and tracklist!

  • Naturan Demonto
  • Beast with Feral Claws
  • Tomb with a View
  • Suffering Comes in Sixes
  • A Funeral for Solange
  • Kyra
  • Bleeding Eyes of the Eternally Damned
  • Trick R’ Treat (The Last Halloween)
  • Deathtrip 69
  • Death Valley 69

Deathtrip 69 Album Art

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.