Nervosa set to release new album in North America

Posted by longhairedpoet on Thursday, January 9, 2014 at 12:33 PM (PST)


Brazilian Thrash upstarts Nervosa are preparing to release their debut album via Napalm Records.

The album, Victim of Yourself, will be released on March 11 in North America.

Check out the Victim of Yourself‘s track list as well as release dates for other countries here.

Victim of Yourself Track Listing:

1) Intro
2) Twisted Values
3) Justice Be Done
4) Wake Up and Fight
5) Nasty Injury
6) Envious
7) Morbid Courage
8) Death
9) Into Mosh Pit
10) Deep Misery
11) Victim of Yourself
12) Uranio Em Nos

Release Dates:

28.02.2014 GAS/FIN & BENELUX
03.03.2014 UK/Rest of Europe
05.03.2014 ESP/SWE/NOR
11.03.2014 USA/CAN

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.