New Music: “Bloodhammer” off Entrails upcoming album “Raging Death”

Posted by Fireball13 on Wednesday, April 3, 2013 at 9:02 AM (PST)

entrails-raging-death-coverSwedish death metal band Entrails have release the second single off their upcoming album Raging Death. Click right here to check out the new track, “Bloodhammer.”

The band commented on the new album: “This is the perfect next step for ENTRAILS. A massive stench of death, right in your face! ‘Raging Death’ as a title suited the album as a whole, since it’s pure death metal without mercy!”

The album is set to be released the 10th/13th of May in Europe and in North America on May 15th via Metal Blade Records. Click here to see a bigger picture of the album’s cover artwork and a track list.


Raging Death track listing:

1. In Pieces

2. Carved To The Bone

3. Bloodhammer

4. Headless Dawn

5. Cadaverous Stench

6. Descend To The Beyond

7. Death League

8. Chained And Dragged

9. Defleshed

10. Cemetery Horrors


Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.