New Music: Demonic Slaughter – “Blades of Decay”

Posted by SeanB on Thursday, March 8, 2012 at 8:49 AM (PST)

Polish underground black metal band Demonic Slaughter have decided to stream a new song from their upcoming album Dark Essence.  The song, called “Blades of Decay”, can be streamed right here.

Dark Essence is their fourth full length release and the follow u to 2011’s Revelations of Death.  The album is scheduled to be released at the end of March 2012 through Hellthrasher Productions and a track listing can be found here.Dark Essence track listing:

1. Into Frozen Passage

2. Inner-Self Transfiguration

3. Into the Unknown

4. Black Storm Invocation

5. Descending Towards Oblivion

6. Blades of Decay

7. Vampyr

More News On Demonic Slaughter:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.