New Music: Dragonforce – “Through The Fire And Flames” off upcoming live album “Twilight Dementia”

Posted by Tommy on Thursday, August 19, 2010 at 11:46 PM (PST)

Dragonforce have leaked the track Through The Fire And Flames, off their upcoming live album Twilight Dementia, on The song is the last song on the 2-disc album, which also happens to be the final album with lead vocalist ZP Theart. Click here to check it out.

The album is due out September 14th via Roadrunner Records. You can check out the album artwork to the left and the full tracklisting here. Dragonforce released Ultra Beatdown, their 4th full length studio album, in 2008

Disc One

1. “Heroes of Our Time”

2. “Operation Ground and Pound”

3. “Reasons to Live”

4. “Fury of the Storm”

5. “Fields of Despair”

6. “Starfire”

7. “Soldiers of the Wasteland”

Disc Two

1. “My Spirit Will Go On”

2. “Where Dragons Rule”

3. “The Last Journey Home”

4. “Valley of the Damned”

5. “Strike of the Ninja”

6. “Through the Fire and Flames”

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.