New Music: Phobia – “Contradiction”

Posted by SeanB on Tuesday, April 10, 2012 at 8:36 PM (PST)

Orange County politico-grind outfit Phobia have released the first single taken from their upcoming release Remnants of Filth. The song is titled “Contradiction” and can be found right here along with the official track listing from the album.

Even though many of their efforts have included split records and EPs, Remnants of Filth will be Phobia’s 21st release since 1990 and is scheduled for a June 6, 2012 unveiling on Willowtip Records.[youtube][/youtube]

Remnants of Filth track listing:

1. Assertion To Demean

2. Contradiction

3. Submission Hold

4. Plagued By The System

5. Dementia Having Overdose

6. Got The Fear

7. Infraction Of Pride

8. Resolution

9. Let It Go

10. Deaden To Believe

11. Vengeance Will Be Mine

12. No Sympathy For The Weak

13. Freedom Isn’t Free

14. Atrocious Atrocity

15. Filthy Fucking Punks

16. Constrain Relations

17. Resuscitate

18. Inaction

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.