New Music: Sirenia – “The End Of It All” off upcoming album “The Enigma Of Life”

Posted by Tommy on Monday, December 20, 2010 at 12:12 PM (PST)

Norwegian versatile metallers Sirenia have release the first song off their upcoming album “The Enigma Of Life,” due out January 21st via Nuclear Blast. The song “The End Of It All” can be heard on the band’s MySpace page.

The band’s latest album “Nine Destinies And A Downfall” was released in March of 2007, also on Nuclear Blast.

1. The End Of It All
2. Fallen Angel
3. All My Dreams
4. This Darkness
5. The Twilight In Your Eyes
6. Winter Land
7. A Seaside Serenade
8. Darkened Days To Come
9. Coming Down
10. This Lonely Lake
11. Fading Star
12. The Enigma Of Life
13. Oscura Realidad (bonus track)
14. The Enigma Of Life (acoustic version; bonus track)

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.