New Music: Soulfly – “Gladiator”

Posted by SeanB on Thursday, March 8, 2012 at 6:52 AM (PST)

Soulfly have just released a new track from their upcoming album Enslaved.  The song is called “Gladiator” and can be found streaming right here.

Enslaved will be the band’s eighth studio release and is being released March 13, 2012 through Roadrunner Records.  You can see the track listing and large album artwork right here.

Enslaved track listing:

1. Resistance

2. World Scum

3. Intervention

4. Gladiator

5. Legions

6. American Steel

7. Redemption of Man By God

8. Treachery

9. Plata O Plomo

10. Chains

11. Revengeance

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.