New Music: Suffocation – “Cycles Of Suffering”

Posted by SeanB on Tuesday, January 15, 2013 at 5:49 PM (PST)

Long Island death metal group Suffocation have released a new song from their upcoming album Pinnacle Of Bedlam.  The song is called “Cycles Of Suffering” and is the second single to be released so far.

To listen to “Cycles Of Suffering” click right here.  If you’d like to check out the first single called “As Grace Descends” you can find it here.

Pinnacle Of Bedlam will be Suffocation’s seventh studio album and the follow up to 2009’s Blood Oath.  The record is due out February 25, 2013 via Nuclear Blast.

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.