New Music: Sylosis – “Born Anew”

Posted by SeanB on Tuesday, August 7, 2012 at 8:06 AM (PST)

UK thrash/death metal band Sylosis are streaming a new song from their upcoming LP Monolith.  the song is titled “Born Anew” and can be found streaming on the band’s Facebook page by clicking here.

Monolith will be the band’s third third full length album is due out October 5, 2012 in the EU and on the 9th in North America on Nuclear Blast.

You can also check out the track listing and album art for Monolith by clicking here.

Monolith track listing:

1. Out From Below

2. Fear The World

3. What Dwells Within

4. Behind The Sun

5. The River

6. Monolith

7. Paradox

8. A Dying Vine

9. All Is Not Well

10. Born Anew

11. Enshrined

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.