New Music: The Soulless Streaming “Clones” From Upcoming Album “Isolated”

Posted by JDKleinhans on Tuesday, May 10, 2011 at 9:21 AM (PST)

Modern UK metallers The Soulless are now streaming the song “Clones” in anticipation of next week’s European release of their latest album “Isolated”. Releasing in Europe on May 16th and in North America on June 7th from Earache Records, is their debut release under The Soulless name. Head on over and take a listen to “Clones” right here.

For a full track listing for “Isolated” and to check out the first video “Unaltered” head on over here.

“Isolated” Track Listing:
01. Unaltered
02. The Path
03. Earthbound
04. 13th Morning
05. New Perspective
06. Clones
07. Revelation
08. Our Return
09. Unite Us
10. You Are Nothing To Me
11. Without Heart


Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.