New Song: Nervecell – “All Eyes on Them” from upcoming “Psychogenocide”

Posted by NichTheHair on Friday, April 1, 2011 at 1:38 PM (PST)

Dubai death metallers Nervecell are now streaming “All Eyes on Them” from their upcoming release, “PsychoGenocide.” The track is playing at both their facebook and MySpace profiles. Click either to be sent to the song.

“Psychogenocide” is scheduled to be mixed and mastered at Hertz Studios (Behemoth, Decapitated, Vader) in Warsaw, Poland by the Wieslawscy Bros. The release date is April 29th. This will mark the follow-up to Nervecell’s first full-length “Preaching Venom” which was released on October 26th 2009 via Lifeforce Records.

For a complete track listing, click here.

01. Anemic Assurgency
02. Upon An Epidemic Scheme
03. All Eyes On Them
04. Amok Doctrine
05. Psychogenocide
06. Imprint
07. شنق – Shunq (To The Despaired…King Of Darkness)
08. The Taste Of Betrayal
09. Driven By Nescience
10. Nation’s Plague

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.