New Song: Texas In July- “Magnolia”

Posted by NichTheHair on Friday, April 1, 2011 at 11:55 AM (PST)

Lancaster, PA metalcore monoliths Texas In July shed some light on their upcoming album, “One Reality.” Their sophomore album is due April 26th from Equal Vision. Their most recent release was “I Am,” which came out in September 2009.

Click here to listen to “Magnolia” and get a look at track listings for “One Reality.”


1. Introduction
2. Magnolia
3. 1000 Lies
4. Dreamer
5. Dying World
6. No Greater Love
7. May
8. Our Freedom
9. Cyclops
10. Pretender
11. One Reality

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.