New Songs: “Six Feet Deep”, “For Those Who Will Resist”, and “Feed the Weak” from new Engel album “Threnody”

Posted by Lucas Riot on Tuesday, November 16, 2010 at 1:33 PM (PST)

EngelSwedish industrial metal band Engel are streaming three new tracks from their recently released album “Threnody.”  The three songs “Six Feet Deep,” “For Those Who Will Resist,” and “Feed the Weak” are currently available for streaming from the band’s Myspace page.  “Threnody,” the second album from the band, was released in Europe on November 8th, and is scheduled to be released in North America on January 11, 2011 through Season of Mist.

Engel also recently released a behind the scenes “making of” video for the filming of the music video for “Six Feet Deep.”

The band’s debut album “Absolute Design” was released in 2007 via SPV Records.

To listen to the new tracks click here.

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.