New songs: “Swallowing Decay” and “Slaughtered” off upcoming Severe Torture album “Slaughtered”

Posted by flyngmonbob on Saturday, November 6, 2010 at 1:08 PM (PST)

Severe Torture - SlaughteredDeath Metal band Severe Torture has uploaded two songs for streaming from their “Slaughtered” album that was released on June 29th, 2010. “Slaughtered” was their fifth studio album, and the new tracks that are now available on their Myspace page are “Swallowing Decay” and “Slaughtered”. This was their first release on their new label Season of Mist.

Severe Torture’s last studio album “Sworn Vengeance” was released on November 12th, 2007 by Earache Records. The album featured guest appearances by Jason Netherton from Misery Index and Che Snelping from Born from Pain.

To listen to the new tracks click here.

More News On Severe Torture:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.