New Video: Hammerfall – “One More Time”

Posted by jessepac on Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 1:09 PM (PST)

Swedish legends Hammerfall are back with a zombie-inspired music video for the track “One More Time” off of their upcoming LP Infected. The album is due out on June 7th in North America from Nuclear Blast Records.

Be sure to watch the video in all of it’s 720p hi-def glory for some excellent slo-mo fireballs, zombie hordes, and epic drumstick twirling. No zombies were hurt in the making of this video.

Here is the track list for the highly anticipated eighth album by Hammerfall!

1. Patient Zero
2. Bang Your Head
3. One More Time
4. The Outlaw
5. Send Me A Sign
6. Dia De Los Muertos
7. I Refuse
8. 666 – The Enemy Within
9. Immortalized
10. Let’s Get It On
11. Redemption

Check out the video here!


Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.