Nile announce track listing for “At The Gate Of Sethu” and release alternate album artwork

Posted by SeanB on Thursday, May 24, 2012 at 9:36 AM (PST)

South Carolina’s technical death metal pharaohs Nile have revealed the track list and two sets of artwork for their upcoming release At The Gate Of Sethu.  The release date for said album is scheduled for June 29, 2012 in Europe and July 3 in the states. This will be the band’s seventh studio album and is being released via Nuclear Blast as a follow up to 2009′s Those Whom The Gods Detest.

Click here to check out the tracks and artwork.

Nile recently wrapped up an Asian tour, so stay tuned and hopefully they will announce more touring soon seeing as they have an album on the way that needs supporting.

At The Gate Of Sethu track list:

1. Enduring the Eternal Molestation of Flame

2. The Fiends Who Come to Steal the Magick of the Deceased

3. The Inevitable Degradation of Flesh

4. When My Wrath is Done

5. Slaves of Xul

6. The Gods Who Light Up the Sky at the Gate of Sethu

7. Natural Liberation of Fear Through the Ritual Deception of Death

8. Ethno-Musicological Cannibalisms

9. Tribunal of the Dead

10. Supreme Humanism of Megalomania

11. The Chaining of the Iniquitous


12. Enduring the Eternal Molestation of Flame (Instrumental)

13. The Inevitable Degradation of Flesh (Instrumental)

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.