Norma Jean set to release new album the Summer

Posted by tyrusrunyan on Friday, June 14, 2013 at 9:57 AM (PST)

NormaJeanGeorgia metalcore band Norma Jean have announced that they will release their sixth studio album, Wrongdoers, this summer. The album is set for release on August 6th via Razor & Tie and will be a follow up to the bands 2010 Meridional.

You can see the track list, cover art and get a listen here.

Wrongdoers was produced by Joshua Barber and will be the first Norma Jean album to feature guitarist Jeff Hinckey,bassist John Finnegan and drummer Clayton Holyoke.


Wrongdoers track listing:

01. Hive Minds

02. If You Got It At Five, You Got It At Fifty

03. Wrongdoers

04. The Potter Has No Hands

05. Sword In Mouth, Fire Eyes

06. Afterhour Animals

07. The Lash Whistled Like A Singing Wind

08. Neck In The Hemp

09. Triffids

10. Funeral Singer

11. Sun Dies, Blood Moon


Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.