Obliteration announce album details

Posted by longhairedpoet on Thursday, September 12, 2013 at 1:12 PM (PST)

Obliteration_Norway Norwegian death metallers Obliteration have announced that their newest album Black Death Horizon will release on November 12, 2013 in North America.

Black Death Horizon will be Obliteration’s Relapse Records debut.

The band plans to return to North America in 2014.

Check out the track listing and the album trailer here.


Black Death Horizon track listing

1. The Distant Sun (They Are the Key)
2. Goat Skull Crown
3. Transient Passage
4. Ascendance (Sol Invictus)
5. Sepulchral Rites
6. Black Death Horizon
7. Churning Magma

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.