Obscura debut Brand New Track off upcoming Album

Posted by BlairWaterous on Wednesday, January 26, 2011 at 9:11 AM (PST)

German Death metal band, Obscura, has posted the first preview track, “Septuagint“, from their highly-anticipated new album “Omnivium” online now via the band’s MySpace and Facebook pages. “Omnivium”, the follow-up to the band’s acclaimed “Cosmogenesis” album, will see its North American release on March 29.

“Omnivium” will be the bands third studio album. It is set to release via Relapse Records.

For the album’s track listing, click here.

The complete track listing for “Omnivium” is:

  1. Septuagint
  2. Vortex Omnivium
  3. Ocean Gateways
  4. Euclidean Elements
  5. Prismal Dawn
  6. Celestial Spheres
  7. Velocity
  8. A Transcendental Serenade
  9. Aevum

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.