Omnihility release ‘Dominion of Misery’ LP

Posted by longhairedpoet on Sunday, December 27, 2015 at 9:06 PM (PST)


Oregon tech-death band Omnihility are preparing to release their third album Dominion of Misery on February 26.

Check out the track listing for Dominion of Misery here.

Dominion Of Misery Track Listing:  
1. Morte Aeterna
2. Psychotic Annihilation
3. Immaculate Deception
4. Dementia Praedox
5. Dead Eden
6. Within Shadows
7. Reflections in Blood
8. Parasitic Existence
9. Necrotic. Consumption. Obsession
10. Dominion of Misery

More News On Omnihility:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.