Opera Diabolicus release “+ 1614” artwork and tracklist

Posted by KageDrummer on Wednesday, January 11, 2012 at 4:45 PM (PST)

Swedish doom metallers, Opera Diabolicus, have released the track list and artwork for their upcoming album “+ 1614.” The upcoming album will feature Snowy Shaw, Mats Levén, and Niklas Isfeldt. The album was also mixed and produced by Andy LaRocque at Sonic Train Studios and will feature eight tracks.

To check out the artwork and tracklist click here.

“+ 1614” will be released through Metalville Records on February 28th.


1. Overture

2. The Gates

3. Bloodcountess Bathory

4. The 13th Guest

5. In Memoriam

6. Mythos Lamia

7. Forbidden

8. Stone by Stone

More News On Opera Diabolicus:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.